top of page
Search

🧬Declaration 🧬

Declaration of Sovereignty and Non Consent 💎🤍


… PLEASE READ THIS ALOUD to Creation


Declaration of Full Sovereignty of My I Am Presence in this embodiment.


I hereby declare that I AM a Sovereign Being with Free Will. I Am now choosing to align my Will with that of Divine Will, the Original Creator in service to Earth and Humanity.


I call on my Higher Self to merge with me, guide me, and assist me in declaring, embodying, and enacting 100 percent sovereignty of my being in this and every now moment, in alignment with my I Am Presence and in accordance with my chosen purpose, goals, and intentions for this lifetime.


I ask My Spirit to witness this declaration, to assist in upholding the integrity of its intention, and to co-create with me in manifesting my highest potentials personally, in unity with the one, and in service to the Divine as we graduate to the next level of our evolution.


In declaring my full sovereignty and with the guidance of my Higher Self and I Am presence, I claim autonomy over my physical and nonphysical embodiment, my energetic vibration, and all resulting emanations.


I DO NOT consent to any interference on any level of my being, in any dimension of time, past, present and future and on all levels of existence.


I hereby declare my intention of the breaking of any contracts made by me in any dimension of time, that include all overt and covert intentions, attempts, and actions to limit, separate, distract, manipulate, disempower, traumatize, dominate, control, or harvest any aspect or increment of my energy and consciousness.


I reject and eject any such interference, demanding that it cease and desist immediately, including any trickery designed to countermand, usurp, or sidestep the intention of this declaration.


In making this declaration, I acknowledge and accept full responsibility for my being and actions. I continue to request overt guidance and assistance from my Higher Self and I Am presence, which I in no way consider to be interference.


I choose to heal all fear, trauma, and limitation standing in the way of my fulfilling my highest potential and purpose in this lifetime. I ask that my Higher Self and I Am presence, assist me in healing, transmuting, and transcending all fear, limitation, separation, and amnesia preventing me from embodying my full, integrated sacred masculine and sacred feminine power, love, and wisdom.


I ask that my Higher Self and I Am presence direct my healing such that I embody and offer the optimal vibration in any circumstance; that I manifest optimal health and wholeness in and through my physical, emotional, mental, and etheric bodies; that I fluidly evolve according to my path and purpose; that I awaken to and regain all the memories and gifts held in my causal body; that I function with energy, clarity, balance, effectiveness, and efficiency in the changing energetics of Earth; that I integrate the healing, its lessons, and its energy in the most beneficial way possible; and that all this unfolds at the most conducive yet expeditious pace possible.


I intend that in healing myself in this now moment, I heal other aspects of myself across time and space, as well as splintered aspects of my consciousness. I offer myself healing, compassion, and forgiveness wherever it is needed to free all aspects of my consciousness, to allow all to return to its natural order in wholeness, truth and unity.

And so it is.

Thankyou

💎🤍


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page