top of page
Search

What insights can your moon phase give you? 


When I first researched moon phases on my journey i was very interested when I discovered we all have our own Personal Moon Phase!


Have you ever considered how the lunar phase at the time of your birth affects your innermost self?


" I've always felt connected to the moon like it speaks to my innermost self so this spoke to me and made me go down a rabbit hole learning about it "

What is your moon phase? You know your Sun Sign but your Moon Sign is just as important. AND, the phase of your moon at birth gives insight into your soul’s purpose. In astrology language, your Sun sign dictates your zodiac personality, while your Moon sign, the second most important influence in your horoscope chart after the Sun, represents your emotions, your inner mood. The two together strongly influence your emotional mode of operation. Reading the Moon in your chart will provide insight , It illuminates for you how the energy is represented within. your Moon phase can be calculated to help expand on the details of your innermost being. The zodiac sign the Moon was in at the time of birth will emphasize in many respects how the Moon is expressed on an individual level. Each phase of the Moon contains a particular energy within the cycle. Knowing your Moon phase at the time of birth will allow for an exploration into your Lunar life “theme.” Your moon phase reading is a profound symbol of your identity on an internal and emotional level. Often we reveal our emotions and inner selves in certain contexts; in relationships, family dynamics, and memory. Our Moon sign is symbolic of all of these things.


Understanding the cyclical Lunar phase you were born under is another layer of self-exploration you can undergo.

Now how many of you want your own personal moon phase reading , explaining how your moon sign describes & effects you?



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

🧬Declaration 🧬

Declaration of Sovereignty and Non Consent 💎🤍 … PLEASE READ THIS ALOUD to Creation Declaration of Full Sovereignty of My I Am Presence in this embodiment. I hereby declare that I AM a Sovereign Bein

bottom of page